FMC – Day 8

Well the weekend is here! Woke up to a good morning weigh-in of 115 lbs. I know that the cleanse is not supposed to be about weight loss but I am secretly hoping that I will lose 10 pounds! I do hope that my body’s metabolism will be in top shape and, hopefully, my maximum body weight will start hovering around 114 instead of 120. I believe that if I stick to my exercise plan and really try to eat better I will reach my goal weight of 108 – 110 soon enough.

Today’s meal plan is 4 shakes and 1 meal. I decided to have my meal at lunch. We are going to an awards ceremony for Skills USA later in the day evening for my daughter and her friend to receive their second prize for audio/radio production! They had to produce a 5-minute radio production such as a PSA or NPR style new story. This is the first time she attempted it and we are very proud of her!

Until Next Time,

Carol

Leave a Reply

