FMC – Day 6

I made it to Day 6! Today started out a little tough. I was definitely hungry when I arose and I was a little disappointed with my weigh-in of 117.0 lbs. The weight loss is definitely slowing down. I kept up my resolve this morning by making one of the recipes included in the plan, a lime slushy, made with limes, romaine lettuce, water, ice, and stevia. It was tasty and refreshing and it made me happy to consume something other than the shake for breakfast.

I decided to skip exercise this morning as I was feeling a little weak so I treated myself to a relaxing manicure and pedicure. I felt much better by the end of the morning and had my snack and lunch shakes. Dinner was another shake of course and I had a small salad of romaine lettuce, celery, and red wine vinegar (I am pretty sure the vinegar is allowed). Feeling strong that I can get through tomorrow and I will be in the home stretch!

Until Next Time,

Carol

2 thoughts on “FMC – Day 6

  1. Try to do your exercises, in the morning, on a empty stomach, before, breakfast, and if you like to try it, before breakfast and lunch, because that will force your body to use the stored fat for calories, instead of the calories from your meals.

    Like

Leave a Reply

