FMC – Day 3

Today’s morning weigh-in was 117.8! Very happy with the results so far. My headache was lessened today and I also found that I had more energy. Perhaps my metabolism is starting to get fired up!

I tried using the blender and adding ice to the shake just to try to change the consistency so that it is not always the same. I am also adjusting the amount of stevia and/or cinnamon in each shake for the same reason. I do find that it is hard for me to simply drink a shake as a “meal” without chewing something. So, I usually munch on a few carrot sticks or other vegetable as these are allowed.

Not much else to report about Day 3! I am expecting to plateau a bit but we will see.

Until Next Time,

Carol

Leave a Reply

