A New Resolve

I have been anywhere between 10 to 20 pounds overweight pretty much my entire life. Finally, at the age of 50, I decided to commit to an exercise program. Sure, I have dieted and exercised before and have lost a few pounds but they always came back. My new resolve is to become fit, strong, and reach my goal weight. I have been taking a spin class three times a week since January and I must say I really enjoy it. Although my legs have gotten a little thinner, I still feel like I am not making headway with my overall body. So, last week I decided to partake in Haylie Pomroy’s 10-Day Fast Metabolism Cleanse. I received the products last week with the intention of starting on May 1 which is the actual start date for the community event but I have become impatient and decided to start today. I hope to share my thoughts and weight loss journey here.

Until Next Time,

Carol

 

Leave a Reply

